I cried again, cried in car, bathroom, and bedroom.This is the first time i cried until like this!!But this time is not others fault, is my fault!!! If I don go training, they wont became like this...What should I do now?? Tomorrow is my competition day!! I can't focus in it...If i won a gold medal, can make them like last time, I can do it. No matter my leg muscle pull or serious than that, I REALLY CAN DID IT!!! But if i won it, both of them is still the same??? I won it for??? I really feel sorry to them, I know now said sorry is no used at all because it's pass. If i said 100000000000time of sorry, or do anything that can let me forgive myself ,I really dare to do it... I don want my family become like this...I DON WANT!!! Y can't like last time, quarrel is just involve with 3 of us(bro and me)!!! But now...everything change!!! I scare of one thing now!!!! REALLY SCARE OF THAT WILL HAPPEN TO ME!!! IF IT HAPPENED WHAT SHOULD I DO???? Sunshines, what should I do now???
Friday, June 24, 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






